Kontor

 
Klienditeenindusjuht
Katrin Vardja
602 5400
katrin.vardja@invaru.ee
Klienditeeninduse peaspetsialist
Anne Urm
602 5400
anne.urm@invaru.ee
Infospetsialist
Rita Piho

602 5400
info@invaru.ee


Infospetsialist
Helen Muska
602 5400
info@invaru.ee
 
 
Analüütik
Angelika Timarova

Angelika.timarova@invaru.ee
Pearaamatupidaja
Alge Oks
602 5408
alge.oks@invaru.ee
Raamatupidaja
Maret Rõuk
602 5407
maret.rouk@invaru.ee
Sekretär-raamatupidaja
Karin Ojanurm

602 5450
karin.ojanurm@invaru.ee


 
 
Personalijuht
Hedvig Hallasmaa

5918 6838
hedvig.hallasmaa@invaru.ee 
  
Haldusspetsialist
Valentin Jevsejev

5444 0176
valentin.jevsejev@invaru.ee
  
Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
Kadi Arras

5854 1435
kadi.arras@invaru.ee


Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonispetsialist
Kärt Luht
5552 9665
kart.luht@invaru.ee
 
 
Juhatuse liige
Enn Leinuste

602 5409
enn.leinuste@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige/Tegevjuht
Lauri Leinuste

602 5405
lauri.leinuste@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige/Erilahenduste ja
lao valdkonna juht
Kadri Lemberg

602 5416
kadri.lemberg@invaru.ee


Juhatuse liige/Kliendikogemuse
valdkonna juht
Kadri Tiido

kadri.tiido@invaru.ee
 
 
Filtrid
Sorteeri
Display