• Font size

  • Line spacing

  • Contrast View

For visually impaired

Employees

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Anne Urm Chief Customer Service Representative +3726025400 anne.urm@invaru.ee
Helen Muska Customer Service Representative in Tallinn +3726025400 info@invaru.ee
Kristi Vaiga Customer Service Representative in Tallinn +3726025400 info@invaru.ee
Marju Leinuste Customer Service Representative in Tallinn +3726025400 info@invaru.ee
Rita Piho-Viinamägi Customer Service Representative in Tallinn +3726025400 info@invaru.ee
Triin Sihver Customer Service Representative in Tallinn +3726025400 info@invaru.ee
Kulla Väliste Customer Service Representative in Tallinn +3726025400 info@invaru.ee
Siiri Kaska Customer Service Representative in Tallinn +3726025400 info@invaru.ee
Siiri Silaste Customer Service Representative in Tallinn +3726025400 info@invaru.ee
Kaja Viikberg Customer Service Representative in Tallinn +3726025400 info@invaru.ee
Eve Sikk Customer Service Representative in Tallinn +3726025400 info@invaru.ee
Kaie Kooli Storekeeper in Tallinn +3726025406 kaie.kooli@invaru.ee
Anneli Värnomasing Customer Service Representative in Tartu +3726110977 tartu@invaru.ee
Gerli Sõmer Customer Service Representative in Tartu +3726110977 tartu@invaru.ee
Maigi Luigend Customer Service Representative in Tartu +3726110977 tartu@invaru.ee
Aili Kaun Customer Service Representative in Pärnu +3724471022 parnu@invaru.ee
Imbi Telvar Customer Service Representative in Pärnu +3724471022 parnu@invaru.ee
Ülle Kaasik Customer Service Representative in Rakvere +3723245916 rakvere@invaru.ee
Ülle Pellis Customer Service Representative in Rakvere +3723245916 rakvere@invaru.ee
Margit Juht Customer Service Representative in Kuressaare +3724539112 saare@invaru.ee
Reet Koppel Customer Service Representative in Kuressaare +3724539112 saare@invaru.ee
Anne Pääsuke Customer Service Representative in Haapsalu +3724775200 haapsalu@invaru.ee
Katrin Paio Customer Service Representative in Haapsalu +3724775200 haapsalu@invaru.ee
Diana Ambur Customer Service Representative in Rapla +3724857914 rapla@invaru.ee
Kaire Riim Customer Service Representative in Rapla +3724857914 rapla@invaru.ee
Õie Randma Customer Service Representative in Paide +3723850828 paide@invaru.ee
Ülle Kurm Customer Service Representative in Paide +3723850828 paide@invaru.ee
Krista Jaanimägi Customer Service Representative in Käina +3725213730 hiiu@invaru.ee
 
Kadri Lemberg Leading Therapist +3726025416 kadri.lemberg@invaru.ee
Helena Lõune Therapist +3726025455 helena.loune@invaru.ee
Piret Kaasiku Therapist +3726025410 piret.kaasiku@invaru.ee
Liis Pilt Therapist +3726025412 liis.pilt@invaru.ee
Heigo Harend Technician +3726025413 heigo.harend@invaru.ee
Karl-Gustav Nõgols Technician +3726025413 karl.nogols@invaru.ee
Ivar Ambos Communication Aid Technician +3726025417 ivar.ambos@invaru.ee
 
Toomas Tähnas Stock Manager +37258831515 toomas.tahnas@invaru.ee
Aivar Kople Stockkeeper-Spare Parts Specialist   ladu@invaru.ee
Kätlin Juss Stockkeeper   ladu@invaru.ee
Marko Aruvald Stockkeeper   ladu@invaru.ee
William Rinne Stockkeeper   ladu@invaru.ee
 
Maret Rõuk Chief Accountant +3726025407 maret.rouk@invaru.ee
Karin Ojanurm Secretary-Accountant +3726025450 karin.ojanurm@invaru.ee
Hedvig Rajasalu Human Resources Specialist +37258863578 hedvig.rajasalu@invaru.ee
Martin Valter Workshop Manager +3726025411 martin.valter@invaru.ee
Henry Vürst Marketing Specialist +37258541338 henry.vurst@invaru.ee
 
Enn Leinuste Chairman of the Board +3726025409 enn.leinuste@invaru.ee
Kadri Tiido Board Member +3726025419 kadri.tiido@invaru.ee
Lauri Leinuste Board Member +3726025405 lauri.leinuste@invaru.ee
Angelika Timarova Board Member +3726025408 angelika.timarova@invaru.ee