Kontor

Klienditeenindusjuht
Katrin Vardja
602 5400
katrin.vardja@invaru.ee
Klienditeeninduse peaspetsialist
Anne Urm
602 5400
anne.urm@invaru.ee
Infospetsialist
Rita Piho

602 5400
info@invaru.ee


Infospetsialist
Helen Muska
602 5400
info@invaru.ee
Analüütik
Angelika Timarova
602 5408
Angelika.timarova@invaru.ee
Pearaamatupidaja
Alge Oks
602 5408
alge.oks@invaru.ee
Raamatupidaja
Maret Rõuk
602 5407
maret.rouk@invaru.ee
Sekretär-raamatupidaja
Karin Ojanurm

602 5450
karin.ojanurm@invaru.ee


Personalijuht
Hedvig Hallasmaa

5918 6838
hedvig.hallasmaa@invaru.ee
Haldusspetsialist
Peep Vutt

5444 0176
peep.vutt@invaru.ee
Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
Kadi Arras

5854 1435
kadi.arras@invaru.ee


Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonispetsialist
Getter Saar
5340 5449
getter.saar@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige
Enn Leinuste

602 5409
enn.leinuste@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige/Arendusjuht
Lauri Leinuste

602 5405
lauri.leinuste@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige/Teenindusjuht
Kadri Lemberg

602 5416
kadri.lemberg@invaru.ee


Juhatuse liige
Kadri Tiido
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
kadri.tiido@invaru.ee
Filtrid
Sorteeri
Display