Kontor

Juhatuse liige
Enn Leinuste


602 5409
enn.leinuste@invaru.ee

Juhatuse liige/finantsjuht
Angelika Timarova


602 5408
angelika.timarova@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige/arendusjuht
Lauri Leinuste


602 5405
lauri.leinuste@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige/teenindusjuht
Kadri Tiido
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
602 5419
kadri.tiido@invaru.ee
Pearaamatupidaja
Maret Rõuk

602 5407
maret.rouk@invaru.ee
Sekretär-raamatupidaja
Karin Ojanurm

602 5450
karin.ojanurm@invaru.ee
Klienditeenindusjuht
Katrin Vardja

5198 2168
katrin.vardja@invaru.ee
Klienditeeninduse peaspetsialist
Anne Urm

602 5400
anne.urm@invaru.ee 
Infospetsialist
Rita Piho

602 5400
info@invaru.ee
Personalispetsialist
Ele Lepp

5886 3578
ele.lepp@invaru.ee
Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
Katrin Paal

5384 2464
katrin.paal@invaru.ee
Kommunikatsioonispetsialist
Kadi Arras
5854 1435
kadi.arras@invaru.ee
Filtrid
Sorteeri
Display