• Teksti suurus

  • Reavahed

  • Kontrastvaade

Vaegnägijatele

Töötajad

Nimi

Ametikoht

Telefon

E-post

Anne Urm

vanemklienditeenindaja

6025400

anne.urm@invaru.ee

Helen Muska

Tallinna klienditeenindaja

6025400

info@invaru.ee

Marju Leinuste

Tallinna klienditeenindaja

6025400

info@invaru.ee

Rita Piho-Viinamägi

Klienditeenindaja

6025400

info@invaru.ee

Triin Sihver

Tallinna klienditeenindaja

6025400

info@invaru.ee

Kulla Väliste

Tallinna klienditeenindaja

6025400

info@invaru.ee

Siiri Kaska

Tallinna klienditeenindaja

6025400

info@invaru.ee

Siiri Silaste

Tallinna klienditeenindaja

6025400

info@invaru.ee

Kaja Viikberg

Tallinna klienditeenindaja

6025400

info@invaru.ee

Kristi Vaiga

Tallinna klienditeenindaja

6025400 

info@invaru.ee

Eve Sikk

Tallinna klienditeenindaja

6025400

info@invaru.ee

Elena Yurchenkova

Tallinna klienditeenindaja 

6025400

info@invaru.ee

Anželika Mitt
Tallinna klienditeenindaja
6025400
Jekaterina Rätsep
Tallinna klienditeenindaja
6025400

Kaie Kooli

Tallinna laohoidja

 

kaie.kooli@invaru.ee

Aili Kaun

Pärnu klienditeenindaja

4471022

parnu@invaru.ee

Imbi Telvar

Pärnu klienditeenindaja

4471022

parnu@invaru.ee

Ülle Kaasik

Rakvere klienditeenindaja

3245916

rakvere@invaru.ee

Ülle Pellis

Rakvere klienditeenindaja

3245916

rakvere@invaru.ee

Margit Juht

Kuressaare klienditeenindaja

4539112

saare@invaru.ee

Reet Koppel

Kuressaare klienditeenindaja

4539112

saare@invaru.ee

Anne Pääsuke

Haapsalu klienditeenindaja

4775200

haapsalu@invaru.ee

Katrin Paio

Haapsalu klienditeenindaja

4775200

haapsalu@invaru.ee

Diana Ambur

Rapla klienditeenindaja

4857914

rapla@invaru.ee

Kaire Riim

Rapla klienditeenindaja

4857914

rapla@invaru.ee

Õie Randma

Paide klienditeenindaja

3850828

paide@invaru.ee

Ülle Kurm

Paide klienditeenindaja

3850828

paide@invaru.ee

Krista Jaanimägi

Käina klienditeenindaja

5213730

hiiu@invaru.ee

Anneli Värnomasing

Tartu klienditeenindaja

6110977

tartu@invaru.ee

Gerli Sõmer

Tartu klienditeenindaja

6110977

tartu@invaru.ee

Maigi Luigend

Tartu klienditeenindaja

6110977

tartu@invaru.ee

 

Kadri Lemberg

juhtivterapeut

6025416

kadri.lemberg@invaru.ee

Helena Lõune

laste terapeut

6025455

helena.loune@invaru.ee

Piret Kaasiku 

laste terapeut

6025410

piret.kaasiku@invaru.ee

Liis Pilt

täiskasvanute terapeut

6025412

liis.pilt@invaru.ee

Heigo Harend

abivahenditehnik

6025413

heigo.harend@invaru.ee

Karl-Gustav Nõgols

abivahenditehnik

6025413

karl.nogols@invaru.ee

Ivar Ambos

kommunikatsiooni abivahenditehnik

6025417

ivar.ambos@invaru.ee

 

Toomas Tähnas

laojuhataja

58831515

toomas.tahnas@invaru.ee

Aivar Kople

laohoidja-varuosade spetsialist

 

ladu@invaru.ee

Kätlin Juss

laohoidja

 

ladu@invaru.ee

Marko Aruvald

laohoidja

 

ladu@invaru.ee

William Rinne

laohoidja

 

ladu@invaru.ee

 

Maret Rõuk

pearaamatupidaja

6025407

maret.rouk@invaru.ee

Karin Ojanurm

sekretär-raamatupidaja

6025450

karin.ojanurm@invaru.ee

Hedvig Rajasalu

personalispetsialist

58863578

hedvig.rajasalu@invaru.ee

Martin Valter

töökoja juhataja

6025411

martin.valter@invaru.ee

Henry Vürst

turundusspetsialist

58541338

henry.vurst@invaru.ee

 

Enn Leinuste

juhatuse esimees

6025409

enn.leinuste@invaru.ee

Kadri Tiido

juhatuse liige

6025419

kadri.tiido@invaru.ee

Lauri Leinuste

juhatuse liige

6025405

lauri.leinuste@invaru.ee

Angelika Timarova

juhatuse liige

6025408

angelika.timarova@invaru.ee